how do the signs show they love you?

aries: cute good morning texts;

taurus: they share their food with you even though they hate doing that;

gemini: they let you rant;

cancer: they just say it;

leo: cuddles;

virgo: they put you before themselves;

libra: they’re honest;

scorpio: unexpected kisses;

sagittarius: they listen to you ramble -and they won’t complain;

capricorn: constantly remind you to “buckle up” and other little things;

aquarius: they treat you like a king/queen;

pisces: hugs.

Source: naughtysignx