Category: Aquarius

the signs’ sleeping habits

Aries: on their back or side or mostly anywhere in their bed; barely any blankets, let alone underwear. Heavy sleepers. 

Taurus: stomach or side position, usually the same position every night; soooo many pillows and stuffed animals and blankets. Likes security.Normal sleepers.

Gemini: on their stomach or back; minimal coverage, get hot at night easily. They tend to snore a lot. Heavy sleepers.

Cancer: fetal position or on their back; warm fuzzy blankets, soft things, like to be feeling secure. Like to cuddle with their blankets. Light sleepers.

Leo: mostly on their side; long blankets, the kind of people that NEVER wear socks to sleep. Get annoyed by untucked covers. Light sleepers.

Virgo: lie on their side or back; hate it when their sheets are untucked, like a nice clean bed to sleep in. Really enjoy sleep, and can fall asleep anywhere within five minutes. Normal sleepers.

Libra: lies in any position; the most unorthodox sleepers, they just sleep. No routine really. But they do like a clean bed. Heavy sleepers.

Scorpio: lies on back or stomach; likes minimal blankets, but like their feet and legs covered (lil weirdos). Normal sleepers.

Sagittarius: sleeps in many positions, mostly with their arms all over the place; likes pillows. They could fall out of bed in the middle of the night and still not wake up. HEAVY sleepers.

Capricorn: sleeps on side or back; likes many layers of blankets, and tends to toss and turn at night. Prone to weird dreams. Light sleepers.

Aquarius: sleeps on their side; likes security and a lot of coverage. Can’t deal with too many pillows. Light sleepers.

Pisces: sleeps on their side, back, stomach; has vivid dreams, talks in their sleep. Really likes blankets, and is bothered by a messy bed. Tends to snore. Normal sleepers.



Aries: Babe

Taurus: Darling

Gemini: Baby girl

Cancer: Princess

Leo: Queen

Virgo: Cutie

Libra: Gorgeous

Scorpio: Kitten

Sagittarius: Sexy

Capricorn: Goddess

Aquarius: Angel

Pisces: Beautiful

Aquarius – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope…

Aquarius – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus #Astrology !

Why i fell in love with the signs pt 2


aries: loyalty. no matter what happened you were always there for everyone you loved.

taurus: comfort. you knew just when to hold my hand and when to let me breathe

gemini: attentiveness. you never missed a phone call and never looked at anything but me when we were together.

Keep reading

The signs studying for exams


Aries: Has no social life because they’re too busy studying and freaking out

Taurus: Needs the perfect studying conditions including available snacks and water

Gemini: Appears productive but is actually trying to make their notes look pretty and doesn’t get much done

Keep reading

#107 Chats 1

#107 Chats 1

What i think of the signs

Aries: your heart is practically tattooed on your sleeve. You put your all in everything which probably fucks you over on a daily basis. you need give yourself a break.

Taurus: you’re always so honest and sometimes too honest and it’s literally one big roller coaster to be around you and it’s fun but i wish you opened up more
Gemini: you try too hard despite the fact that you have this “i don’t care about anything” persona. you’re not fooling anyone and it’s tiring to be around you for too long.

Cancer: you’re either too quiet when you need to be speaking up or you’re too loud when you need to shut up. btw you have a great sense of humor
Leo: you do so many shitty things all the time, but your loyalty to people you care about is what makes them stick around. your strength is really admirable & it’s ok to cry

Virgo: you are not a machine and you need to sit down and relax or something. you’d be the best person to hang around if you weren’t so uptight. you are #1 at worrying and over thinking

Libra: your sense of humor is so under appreciated but that’s because it’s borderline harsh and offensive. I never know when you’re being serious and you’re lowkey intimidating (you will probably also take that as a compliment)

Scorpio: people tend to throw their problems at you a lot and i 100% understand why you are the way you are. This is me understanding & not calling you a dick because you are not a dick.

Sagittarius: you’re the best person to talk to when it’s rainy and dreary and you have the best vibes. you’re all about making the most out of any situation but i always worry about how you’re feeling i hope you’re alright

Capricorn: you are a million times more than what you give yourself credit for. you’re always giving without second thought but stop forgetting about yourself. stop putting yourself down w your self deprecating jokes

Aquarius: you have good intentions and a heart of gold and you’re really weird but it’s ridiculously endearing and everyone is most likely in love w you. some people don’t deserve your kindness though

Pisces: you always give until you’re emptied out and that’s both the best and worst thing about you. you are the friend everyone goes to when they need a shoulder to cry on

Source: maliciouslly

All of the signs being kidnapped together

Aries: “K guys we’re 12 he’s 1 we can take him”

Taurus: “Everyone shut the fuck up and don’t listen to Aries the guy has a fkn gun”

Gemini: ready to fight this guy with Aries

Cancer: Trying to keep calm but is choking back many sobs

Leo: Is really pissed off because they can’t do anything but they want to

Virgo: Trying to think of a really good escape plan

Libra: Is talking to kidnapper trying to convince him to let everyone go

Scorpio: *is lowkey calling 911 because they hid their phone in their bra*

Sagittarius: “If I kick the gun out of his hand you can take him out”

Capricorn: Thinking about their families and starting to cry

Aquarius: Standing in front of Scorpio so they don’t get caught

Pisces: Realizes how doomed everyone is

The signs as dads :)

Aries: super loud dad that attends every one of their child’s games

Taurus: chill dad that is a master on the bbq

Gemini: offers to take their child to the beach, but then says it’s too late to go

Cancer: awesome dad who gives their child a hug every time they see them

Leo: super muscly dad that wants to train all 3 kids

Virgo: the dad that owns a company and helps with homework

Libra: the dad that gives their child love advice whenever their child finds a potential lover

Scorpio: is the real bat-dad

Sagittarius: loves taking their kids on road trips

Capricorn: adopts a puppy without the family knowing

Aquarius: always try’s to act cool but ends up being a bit embarrassing

Pisces: super gentle and tucks their child in every night

The Signs Habits

Aries: Nail Biting

Taurus: Twirling hair

Gemini: Gemini Talking too much

Cancer: Sleeping

Leo: Looking down

Virgo: Seducing

Libra: Shaking legs

Scorpio: Laughing at everything

Sagittarius:  Looking at the mirror 24/7

Capricorn: Drinking coffee

Aquarius: Smoking

Pisces: Giving tips