Category: zodiac signs

Air, Water, Earth, Fire

Air Signs (Gemini, Aquarius, Libra) need to figure out why they always have to sabotage a good thing.

Water Signs (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces) need to figure out why they always have to fake it till they make it.

Earth Signs (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn) need to figure out why they always have a need to call everyone else out on their shit,but when the same energy is returned it’s such a problem.

Fire Signs (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius) need to figure out why they continue to rush into things without having a contingency plan.

Affirmations for the Zodiac Signs! 💗😄👍🏻


“Because I love myself so much, I have no need to tear others down. I use my pride to lift others up, so that they can experience the same self-love that I have for myself. There is no need for competition, because my beauty and divinity is never threatened by the beauty and divinity of others.”


“My body is a holy vessel. No matter what I put it through, no matter how mad I get at it, and no matter what other people say about it, it will always keep loving me. My body believes in me so much that every single cell is working 24/7 just to keep me alive.”


“My mind is beautiful. I am able to understand and accept both the good and the bad in myself and others. I am wise. Even when the world give me pain, I choose to give out joy.”


“I am the creator of my own home. Even in the coldest of times, I can look inside myself to keep me warm. I build my home whenever and wherever I need it. I am always safe.”


“The light inside me never burns out. There is beautiful magic all around me. Everyday is a new chance for me to bring more light and magic into the world. My light is strong and powerful. My light is warm and kind. My kindness is what sparks magic.”


“I am at peace with both the bad and the good. Nothing can upset my inner calm. Because my soul is already perfect, there is no need to hate and criticize myself. I am doing the best I can, and that is enough.”


“I am strong. I do not fear what other people say or do. I do not fear arguments and fights. I do not fear hate. I have so much strength within myself. I am a peaceful fighter for good. My words and actions breed love, and love always triumphs over hate.”


“I trust my instinct, but I do not judge. I only bring people of love into my life. It is okay to want to be alone sometimes. It is also okay to open up to people sometimes too. I feel comfortable with who I am. I feel comfortable with sharing myself to others when I feel that is what I need. My body knows what I need.”


“I am full of knowledge. I am full of hope. My knowledge is what gives me hope. No matter what happens and wherever I go, I will always be surrounded by love. My words are wrapped in knowledge. I speak words of love and hope.”


“I am beautiful. I deserve to feel loved. I deserve to be held. I deserve to enjoy life. I am gentle and kind to myself. I treat myself with the same kindness that I give to others I love. I deserve to love myself.”


“I allow myself to grow and bloom. Like a flower, I am able to flow and adapt to my environment. There is no need for me to be stubborn, because stubbornness comes from a place of insecurity. I feel secure in my thoughts and wisdom. My roots are strong and buried deep into the ground. I feel secure in who I am right now and in the flower I will become.”


“I allow myself to feel. I allow myself to cry when I am upset. For it is my tears that spark and begin my healing process. Being able to feel so deeply allows me to heal myself and others. I recycle my sadness into love. No emotion is useless if I know how to use it to my benefit and to the benefit of other.”

(These are separated by sign, but feel free to use any that you feel you need!!)

Source: aesthete-astrology

Scorpio – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope …

Scorpio – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus #Astrology ! 

Libra – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope pl…

Libra – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus #Astrology ! 

Virgo – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope pl…

Virgo – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus #Astrology ! 

Leo – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus…

Leo – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus #Astrology ! 

Cancer – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope p…

Cancer – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus #Astrology ! 

Gemini – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope p…

Gemini – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus #Astrology ! 



Aries: Wants to be a daddy, but they try WAY too hard. Comes across as more of an annoying grown child.


Gemini: Depends on the person, some Gems are DADDY AF without trying while others try too hard to be a daddy and just come across as desperate.

Keep reading

Taurus – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope p…

Taurus – WTF #Zodiac #Signs Daily #Horoscope plus #Astrology !